New Steering Committee 2023

At the CAA Norway conference 2023-11-08, a new steering committee was voted in at a meeting of CAA-SE. The new committee consists of:

  • Chair: Jane Jansen
  • Secretary: Bengt Westergaard
  • At-large member: Kristina Martinelle
  • Student officer: Alexander Röstberg
  • Ancillary officer: Sebastian Liahaugen
  • Ancillary officer: Marcus Smith

Comments are closed.